BHAVAN VIDYALAYA, SECTOR-15, PANCHKULA SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S/No	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Sh. A.N. Mathur, IAS (Retd)	Chairman
2.	Smt. Aarti Gupta (Advocate)	Member (Kendra Representative)
3.	Smt. Manju Gupta, IAS (Retd)	Member (Kendra Representative)
4.	Smt. Gulshan Kaur	Secretary
5.	Dr. (Ms.) Mamta Goel, Principal	CBSE Nominee
6.	Ms. Harjeet Kaur, Principal	CBSE Nominee
7.	Sh. Karan Singh	Educationist
8.	Dr. Jasvir Chahal	Educationist
9.	Dr. Neerja Dhingra	Parent Representative
10.	Mr. Gaurav Goel	Parent Representative
11.	Smt. Geeta Dewan	Teacher Representative
12.	Smt. Anita Ranjan	Teacher Representative